The Four Gods: Restless

Side One:


Side Two:

Enchanted House

Released in Australia in 1981 on 7" vinyl:

Australia: Able Label AB 007 (7")


Andrew Wilson: guitar, vocals
Peter Morgan: guitar
Grant McLennan: bass
Lindy Morrison: drums

Also available on the Andrew Wilson compilation CD Amateurism (Chapter Music in 1998.